Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Evelina Kroon - Wool rug, ocher, 200x300 cm

Sale price1.695,00€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

100% satisfied, free return within 14 days

Tapis-Evelina Kroon - Tapis en laine, ocre, 200x300 cm--NOVINEA-LAYERED
Evelina Kroon - Wool rug, ocher, 200x300 cm Sale price1.695,00€

Evelina Kroon - Wool rug, ocher, 200x300 cm

Design by: Evelina Kroon

In collaboration with renowned Scandinavian artist Evelina Kroon, LAYERED presents a collection that explores the boundary between art and interior design. Referencing traditional women's craftsmanship, four rugs are presented balancing a tight graphic expression with a daring color palette. The result is a collection that conveys both timelessness and a confident modern statement at the same time.

The rugs presented by Evelina Kroon x LAYERED in the "A Walk in the Park" collection are inspired by the impressions of a transforming park - from the beautiful flowers and rains of spring to the changing and decrepit shades of autumn. This collection is introduced with the hope of reminding us that interior design can be fun, challenging and beautiful. Where tradition, history and the present are intertwined in a collection that will stand the test of time.

Decorating your home with one of these artistic quality rugs is the promise of an original interior style, full of panache, and right on trend. The rugs from the "A Walk in the Park" collection are part of LAYERED's artistic integrity, which combines the experience of craftsmanship and the affirmation of creativity.

Add these rugs to your interior design collection for a touch of modernism and artistic sophistication that only the artisanal expertise of Evelina Kroon can provide. Order now and make your home a true artistic masterpiece.

Features

100% wool

Manufacturing: Hand tufted.

Each rug is unique and may vary slightly in color and size.

Other dimensions possible on request.

Materials

  • Wool

Ideal for

  • Living room
  • Dining room
  • Bedroom
  • Desk

Life cycle

  • Nine

Manufacturing country

Sweden

Delivery

  • Delivered within 11 to 12 weeks

Delivery costs are calculated at the payment stage based on the weight, volume and delivery address of your items.

Shipping Policy

Return

100% satisfied, free return!

You have 14 days after receipt of your order to make a return.

Return and Refund Policy

DOWNLOADS

Technical sheetMaterials Guide2D/3D files

Can't find documentation? Ask us by email or telephone.

Does your project need advice and support?

An exclusive one-to-one service for our customers providing specialist support and advice.

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide... Sollicitez-nous si vous avez besoin d'aide.

Evelina Kroon - Tapis en laine, ocre, 200x300 cm

Prix de vente1.695,00€

Prix TTC - Livraison calculée au paiement

100% satisfait, retour gratuit sous 14 jours

Tapis-Evelina Kroon - Tapis en laine, ocre, 200x300 cm--NOVINEA-LAYERED
Evelina Kroon - Tapis en laine, ocre, 200x300 cm Prix de vente1.695,00€

Evelina Kroon - Tapis en laine, ocre, 200x300 cm

Design by : Evelina Kroon

En collaboration avec l'artiste scandinave renommée Evelina Kroon, LAYERED présente une collection qui explore la frontière entre l'art et l'aménagement intérieur. En faisant référence à l'artisanat traditionnel féminin, quatre tapis sont présentés en équilibrant une expression graphique serrée avec une palette de couleurs osées. Le résultat est une collection qui transmet à la fois l'intemporalité et une déclaration moderne confiante en même temps.

Les tapis présentés par Evelina Kroon x LAYERED dans la collection "Une promenade dans le parc" sont inspirés des impressions d'un parc en transformation - des belles fleurs et des pluies de printemps aux nuances changeantes et décrépites de l'automne. Cette collection est introduite avec l'espoir de nous rappeler que l'aménagement intérieur peut être amusant, stimulant et magnifique. Où tradition, histoire et présent sont entrelacés dans une collection qui résistera à l'épreuve du temps.

Décorer votre maison avec l'un de ces tapis de qualité artistique est la promesse d'un style intérieur original, plein de panache, et pile dans l'ère du temps. Les tapis de la collection "Une promenade dans le parc" font partie de l'intégrité artistique de LAYERED, qui allie l'expérience de l'artisanat et l'affirmation de la créativité.

Ajoutez ces tapis à votre collection d'aménagement intérieur pour une touche de modernisme et de sophistication artistique que seul le savoir-faire artisanal d'Evelina Kroon peux apporter. Commandez dès maintenant et faites de votre habitat un véritable chef-d'œuvre artistique.

Caractéristiques

100% laine

Fabrication : Tufté main.

Chaque tapis est unique et peut varier légèrement en couleur et en taille.

Autres dimensions possibles sur demande.

Matériaux

  • Laine

Idéal pour

  • Salon
  • Salle à manger
  • Chambre
  • Bureau

Cycle de vie

  • Neuf

Pays de fabrication

Suède

Livraison

  • Livré sous 11 à 12 semaines

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à l'étape de paiement en fonction du poids, volume et adresse de livraison de vos articles.

Politique de livraison

Retour

100% satisfait, retour gratuit !

Vous disposez de 14 jours après la réception de votre commande pour effectuer un retour.

Politique de retour et remboursement

DOCUMENTATIONS

Fiche techniqueGuide des matériauxFichiers 2D/3D

Vous ne trouvez pas une documentation ? Sollicitez-nous par email ou téléphone.

Votre projet a besoin de conseil et d'accompagnement ?

Un service individuel exclusif pour nos clients fournissant une assistance et des conseils spécialisés.